Pittsburgh's Top Reviewed and Award Winning Wedding DJ | Reviews
15905
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15905,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

Be sure to check out my most up to date reviews on The Knot

The Knot | TheKnot.com

FROM CLIENTS

Joe dj’d our wedding and he came recommended by several friends and family and we couldn’t have been happier !! Joe did a great job with communication in the planning process and gave my husband and I many recommendations for songs and with the timeline. Joe even did our uplighting which was amazing as well along with the bridal table. We danced all night and joe kept us on track with timing. He did a really great job and highly recommend joe.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/28/2016 by CHRISTINE O

As the special events manager for one of the largest production and events company in the area .I hire joe for many of our special events . Joe is always professional and passionate about his work. The guests at the event always give me great feedback any event joe has worked and that’s why we have such great success. Looking forward to working with you joe for years to come.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/26/2016 by Rebecca R

Joe did such an amazing job at my wedding !! From the music selection , dance lights and uplighting which was gorgeous . He gave me a few suggestions as well with photographers and videographers who captured the wedding beautifully . I can’t be more happy that I had joe at my wedding . I had so much fun and the dance floor was full . He played all the songs I wanted to hear and even surprised me by playing the song my sister and I used to dance to when we were kids. Thank you so much for making that the best night ever .

 

  • Reviewed On 11/26/2016 by Megan V

Joe absolutely was amazing ! He is such a great guy and truly is talented at what he does . He is very good with details , suggesting ideas and even helped with planning . He is very responsive to emails and calls and does face to face meetings . The reception was a blast and danced all night with friends and family and did a dance off with my dad that joe set all the cues which went over great with the guests . We had so much fun and can’t thank joe enough.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/25/2016 by Anastasia H

Joe performed at my wedding at armstrong farms . I have such a hectic schedule i got most of the music to joe only 48 hours before the wedding including the timeline and ceremony music. Like a true professional joe delivered and without skipping a beat . My husband and I danced all night to some of our favorite songs and sang songs like we were back at college . The guests all had a great time and we can tell by the several compliments we received during and after the wedding . Can’t thank you enough dj joe.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/25/2016 by Jess R

Dj joe costa did a great job at our wedding . We had a few meetings prior to our wedding reception and a few emails back and forth the week of. Joe performed at our ceremony , cocktail and reception and providing the uplighting . Joe did amazing at our introduction and made my wife Brittany and I feel really special. His wide variety of music and engaging the crowd kept the guests dancing . We had to add another hour because it was just so much fun . The uplighting was perfect and matched how we wanted it . Joe did an overall great job and will be referring him in the future.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/25/2016 by Rohit P

Dj joe costa dj’d my wedding at j verno studios and he did an amazing job. We received so many compliments from our guests throughout the night and he kept the dance floor full. He played music that appealed to all of our guests and did a great job with announcements and our introduction . Joe was great with sticking to our timeline and worked great with the photographer and videographer . We couldn’t have asked for a better Dj. We can’t thank joe enough.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/25/2016 by Brian G

Joe was our DJ for our wedding May 31, 2014. He was awesome from start to finish! He met with us in convenient locations, was super organized and was so easy to work with. He was very professional and kept the night flowing so well. Our wedding was so much fun and I’d pick Joe again in a heartbeat!!

 

  • Reviewed On 11/23/2016 by Rebecca F

Joe made our wedding reception perfect from the first time that I had spoken to him. From helping me plan a perfect timeline to allow us to enjoy every moment of our big day, to the last dance. He also made our venue gorgeous with the up-lighting and made sure the flow of the night was perfect. He played songs for everyone for my grandparents to our partying friends and made sure the crowd was happy, and dancing. I highly recommend Joe for any party or wedding need. He is definitely the best!

 

  • Reviewed On 11/23/2016 by Heather B

Joe truly made our night. Joe is super professional with planning ,communicating and suggestions . He did an amazing job with introductions , our cocktail hour and announcements . The dance floor was packed from the first song to the last. He kept track of the night for all the special events and kept the crowd engaged . I highly recommend joe to anyone.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/22/2016 by Jonathan F

DJ Joe Costa was our wedding DJ and we can’t thank him enough for a wonderful evening! He had the dance floor completely packed the entire night! We had made quite a few requests and Joe was super professional and accommodating. To top it off, the lighting made the room look beautiful and elegant! We have gotten so many compliments on the reception and Joe was a huge part of that. We wish we could do it all over again!

 

  • Reviewed On 11/22/2016 by Taylor B

AAAAAMAZING!!!! Look no further then DJ Joe Costa, I promise you, you will NOT be disappointed. Picking a DJ can be one of the most overwhelming parts of wedding planning. You have to rely on them for a HUGE portion of your wedding. Joe is so professional and easy to talk to that he leaves you feeling at ease in your choice. He helped us not only with music and keeping everything on track, he also did our up-lighting and walking into our hall was breath taking. Joe did a fantastic job all around and kept our dance floor PACKED all night. We are still hearing people talking about how much fun they had and how great he was. We cannot say enough about Joe and how wonderful he was at helping to make our special day all we could have dreamed of.

 

  • Reviewed On 11/22/2016 by Amy L
Need me to DJ your wedding or event?